AJ's Photography is proud to have worked with some of the finest vendors in Utica, Rome, Herkimer and all of Central New York. Below are some links and contact information to other professional wedding services. We have had the pleasure of working with all of these companies and through our experience would recommend any of them highly. 

Disc Jockeys

360entertainment (Jason Hamilton) - 315.235.5676 ~ www.360entertainmentllc.net

Big Beat DJ Service (Cory & Brenda Cobane) - 315.736.7649 ~ www.bigbeatdjservice.com

Joe Load - 315.725.0305 ~ The Official Party DJ JOE LOAD

Majestic DJ and Karaoke Service (Carl Militello) - 315.723.2817 ~ www.majestic-dj.com

Music Masters Plus (Gary Spears) - 315.794.2247

Performance DJ's (Ryan Misencik) - 315.768.2390 ~ www.performancedjscny.com

Promo Productions (Kenny Morrison) - 315.941.0207 ~ www.kennythepromoguy.com

Roscoe Red - 315.982.0777 ~ E-Mail- djroscoered@yahoo.com

Sound Investment (Alan Allen) - 315.794.1968 ~ www.soundinvestdj.com

The Ultimate Transaction (Mark Montgomery) - 315.839.6099 ~ E-Mail- lkmflex@aol.com


Banquet Facilities

Breezes Banquet & Event Center (Roxanne Roser) - 315.292-4221 ~ www.BreezesUtica.com

Daniele's Banquet Specialists - 315.733.8358 ~ www.danielesonline.com

Delta Hotels by Marriott Utica (Courtney Kahler) - 315.266-1462 ~ www.DeltaHotelsUtica.com

Dibbles Inn - 315.829.3022 ~ http://premierweddingvenuescny.com

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Utica (Tatyana Wheelock)- 315.982-4398 ~ www.DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Utica.com

Francesca's Banquets & Catering - 315.895.0800 ~ www.francescasbanquets.com

Harts Hill Inn - 315.736.3011 ~ www.hartshillinn.com

Hayloft on the Arch (Alisha Williams) - 315.761.7695 ~ www.hayloftonthearch.com

Holiday Inn - 315.797.2131 ~ www.holidayinn.com

MKJ Farm - 315.841.3095 ~ www.mkjfarm.com

The Stanley Theatre (Linda Iannone) - 315.624.2943 ~ www.thestanley.org

Turning Stone Casino (Jamie Smith) 1.800.771.7711 or 315.361.8209 ~ www.turningstone.com

Twin Ponds Golf & Country Club - 315.736-9303 ~ www.twinponds.net

Valentino's Banquet Hall - 315.737.9506 ~ www.valentinosbanquethall.com

Valley View Country Club - 315.733.8358 ~ www.danielesonline.com

Vernon Downs Casino (Monica Hickel) - 315.829.3400 ext.2173 ~ www.vernondowns.com/groups/weddings


Event Planning

Bella's Event Planning - 315.755.5050 ~ www.bellaseventplanning.com

CNY Party Planner - 315.794.7262 ~ www.www.facebook.com/pages/CNY-Party-Planner/396281882118

Exclusively Yours by Wendy - 315.794.9747 ~ www.facebook.com/exclusivelyyoursbywendy

Jodianne Weddings & Events - 315.266.2223 ~ www.facebook.com/Jodianne Weddings & Events


Wedding Invitations and Paper Needs

JDesigns - 315.542.4356 ~ www.jdesigns.com


Hair and Makeup

Tease & Makeup - 315.941.2533 ~ www.teaseandmakeup.com


Limousine

Impressions Limousine - 315.735.7007 ~ www.impressionslimousine.com

Rocco G's Limousine - 315.337.2640 ~ www.roccogslimo.com


Wedding Cakes/Pastries

Caffe Caruso - (Michael Paniccia) - 315.735.9712


Florist

Coriale Flowers - 315.797.1717

Floribunda Designs (Julie Young) - 315.761.1510 ~ www.floribundadesigns.com


Travel

Danielle Exton - 315.733.4038 



National Affiliations

National Association of Photoshop Professionals (NAPP) ~ www.photoshopuser.com

Professional Photographers of America (PPA) ~ www.ppa.com

Professional Photographer's Society of Central New York (PPSCNY) ~ www.pps-cny.com